Many people think having enough money brings happiness but others think too much money can bring problems. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary, world merits and discussions pertaining to the refund is one of the crucial, controversial topics among the community. The vast majority of individuals gravitate towards rich and power considering it is the most important matter in life, while others disapprove and claim that capital is not as vital as family and relationship. I support both of these ideas and each of them will be delved into in-depth. To commence with, I support the initial phenomenon that property makes a person delighted. We have to take into account that money is a part of our life and no one doubts that a refund is required everywhere. Moreover, the usage of buck is growing widely in all walks of life. Because of this, lots of the population aspire to have a lot of funds as it assists to realize the dreams. Scientists assist that people are more satisfied and overjoyed when they have enough wealth. These explanations directly prove that cash has a significant role in the long run. However, on the other hand, having much money has detrimental ramifications too. For example, a lot of human beings are dependent on refunds. Even though, it is becoming impossible to survive without having any currency. Numerous populations spend their time in an expectation of their wages every month. A survey conducted by "BBC News" has revealed that 55% of populations who have unpaid credits or other problems with payments tend to commit suicide. Considering these situations, we come to a decision that dollars adversely affect people. From my personal perspective, we have to threaten the currency neutrally. It is important to earn money to live, but also individuals do not have to pay the main attention to the cash. To conclude,  the cash is either makes people blessed or depressed.