These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

In our modern society, the immigration level of different nations is increasing day by day. An array of persons is moving to another country in terms of lucrative job opportunities. Moreover, they are immigrating together with their families. From my point of view, while certain demerits do pertain to this tendency, the merits are far more imperative to consider. This essay will discuss both sides. On the one hand, moving away of families appears to have some drawbacks. First and foremost, it would lead to detrimental consequences such as forgetting about own culture and language. If there is a child in a family, so, it is more than possible that they will adjust to a foreign culture and speak in a country's language where they live in. Secondly, sometimes migrating has an adverse impact on individuals' psychology, which would lead to suicide. Overseas, some teenagers who cannot get used to new mentality, would have some issues with their peers at school. By missing their friends and having pressure from school mates, adolescents fall into depression and are able to do inappropriate deeds. On the other hand, nevertheless, it seems to me that the advantages of moving away with families are more considerable. Initially, progenies who immigrate together with their parents, are obtaining prestigious education which is beneficial to their future career life. Hence, they would be more knowledgeable and educated due to degrees they got abroad. In addition, owing to foreign friendships, residing overseas nearly always helps broaden humans' horizons. In other words, youngsters by being friends with foreigners learn more about their history and traditions, also because of speaking in a foreign language, they improve their skills of this language.  In conclusion, while this trend has some negative sides, I hold the view that due to aforementioned reasons, the positives outweigh the disadvantages.