Some people say it is important to keep your home and work tidy with everything organized and in the correct places, what is your opinion about it?

In this contemporary epoch, keeping the home and work tidy and organized is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most people are interested in daily. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of keeping the home and work tidy and organized. There are some distinctive benefits of keeping home and work tidy and organized. First, makes people feel more rejuvenated when people keep everything tidy and organized. There have been immense advances in tidy and organized home and work. in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in every realm of society. Individuals believe in the role of keeping everything in the right place in society. It will impact in a positive way on people. Second, if the home or work is dirty and everything is randomly it may impact the production in the home or work. I work as a legal researcher in the legal department, and I understand that using keeping everything tidy and organized is very necessary for people especially those who use a lot of paper and open a lot of files and documents. Moreover, tidy and work a tidy and organized can have a positive effect on the environment. A new study from Chicago University shows that the individuals around the world who keep everything organized in their work, their productivity to reach 80%. On the other side, there are many negatives. One of them is that people may spend lots of time tidying and organizing everything. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Also, some people who have other mentality prefer to keep everything random because that is the way that they can think and produce. These are the major reasons why a large number of people go to other options. To sum up, keeping work and home tidy and organized has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but people cannot stop depending on it.