In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, We have heard that ' curfew ' has been effected in many parts of the US, where young age children are restricted to go out of their houses between midnight to early in the morning, except their parents give them company. In my opinion, I agree with the written statement as it’s about the safety concern of teenagers. Young children kidnapping issues is rising day by day during the night time in the US, in order to mitigate this, the US government has taken an action with strict time limit which will help them to protect themselves. For Example, staying inside the house at midnight will keep them out from the suspecious activity of criminals. Few countries in African nations, we have read in the news that such type of rules has a great impact on their young generation in terms of their safety. In addition, Teenagers are the property of any nations which are the future for their country at their young age, hence curfew can avoid them to go out. Moreover, they will be out of malicious or criminal work as this is the age where they deeply attach with a shorty of activity since they have lack of knowledge and unaware about the consequences of its effect which lead to secure future. Furthermore, Parents ought to be in continuous touch with their children’s activity especially during curfew time, they have to spend time with them, and in case any requirement needed to go out, they should go with them. In conclusion, It will be a worthwhile effect on teenagers future and security if they follow the rule of the US government for the night curfew, to fulfil the same, an adult should co-operate with their children as well to the US government.