Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that purchasing through the internet has aroused a lot of discussions and debates around it. Some individuals uphold the view that e-commerce shopping will take place of the traditional methods of brick-and-mortar shopping.In my,opinion it is an optimistic enhancement because it is convenient and flexible. Online shopping provides a variety of benefits that help to improve the buying experience of the consumer. First of all, it gives the chance to virtually look at the product from a mobile phone or through a laptop without visiting the shopping mall, which wastes a certain amount of efforts and time. Secondly, this eventually helps the peoples not to stand in the long ques to pay their domestic bills through physical cash which might become hassle especially for parents with children. For example,anyone can buy a product from the seller's website and pay using their credit cards and get delivered anywhere at their locations. Furthermore, most of the online shopping platforms supply options such as buyer can pay by instalments. Online shopping will be at the forefront of making the balance between supply and demand in the future. For instance, the global Covid-19 pandemic the world faced during the last year made the business community understand that only the chains who had online shopping survived the tough times. In addition to this, it made the world realized that consumers always had a choice between suppliers who gives the option of safety and easy access to their products. In conclusion, online shopping without a doubt will be the future of the consumers buying their products which not only have many advantages but also make life easy for the people as well.