Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

Many people think they spend a lot of/a great amount of time with their colleagues outside of office hours. However, other people believe that working life should not be connected with personal life. In my opinion, sometimes it is normal to meet with colleagues. Some individuals consider socialisation with coworkers after work a beneficial pastime for them. The Majority of people who work more than eight hours per day, often find their workplace as their second home. They spend a great deal of time both at work and after work that they develop very tight bonds. For example / As a result, they can play football, tennis, and walk outside together in a club after office hours. Consequently, not only does this help to create a friendly atmosphere at the workplace but also leads to increased productivity. However, others who do not like to be with colleagues more time or do not like more time at work who prefer to be with their family. They can do activities together with their family such as travel to the beach or go to the park. This happens because they want to solve the problem of lack of closeness with your family. In my opinion, you need to balance your daily routine, you need to communicate with colleagues and spend time with your family. Perhaps you can hold coffee meetings with your colleagues once a month to relax a little from the work environment. Then the rest of the weekend, we can stay at home and socialize with our children or wife. In conclusion, I would like to say that you should always keep a balance between family and work. So that there are no problems both in the family and with colleagues.