Some people believe that part time job can ensure better job opportunities in future. Others think job can easily distract students from study. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a great debate between community members whether a part-time job may provide opportunities for a job or will hinder scholars from completing their studies effectively.As we see nowadays because of huge technological evolution, many individuals tend to have some tasks besides their studies, which I extremely agree with. One point is that some population think work may cause a distraction for juniors,and decrease their application quality. such this public need pupils to focus more on their studies and learning process, for example, they just go to school and come back home to memorize and study their lectures. this point of view greatly emphasizes undergraduates. As a result, they will miss gradually a crucial part of social life, like meeting new folk and detecting some different cultures. On the other hand,working along with study helps them to gain new skills and experience,irrespective to the field which they work in. for instance knowing how the world is ongoing, in addition,learning patience,hard-working and many other good characteristics furthermore they will be capable of gaining money to use it not only for buying their special items but also to go for picnics and journeys and enjoy life.so I think that a part-time career along with class is important from all perspectives. To conclude, there may be many attitudes and points of view towards the issue of having a part-time activity or being free for studying only.I see that if learners are working and studying at the same time, this will open their minds and comprehension levels, hence it will have a better impact on their lives.