Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The child’s development is most important for human future. Some consider that parents play a vital role in children development while other contra-indict that television and friends have the most significant influence. In my opinion, both are the pillars of children development. Patents are the first teacher in children life that’s why they are highly responsible for initial development. They teach us how to talk, how to eat moreover, how to walk. For instance, toddlers learn language from his or her mother. Parents mentor their child with responsibility, emotion and sense between wrong and right. All their actions are for betterment of their infants. For example, during my childhood my parents had strict rules and regulation,I often used to dislike it, however today I can understand their purpose of being strict. While on the other hand, we can not deny the impact of television and friends on our little one.. Children spent most of their time on television this help them to learn different cultures and other language. To illustrate, my little brother learn French though he had never been visited France, by just watching cartoon Additionally, there are many programs which help to develop the memory and can make our child mind more sharpe also make them active or brilliant.As well as, in school children communicate with their childhood friends that help them to learn the social behavior. Additionally, they learn how to perform in a group. In conclusion, there is no doubt that primary growth and development depends on parents but television and friends are also necessary for the secondary maturation.