With the development of social media more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, a growing number of the young generation are getting unrestricted access on the internet for meeting and chatting with friends. Although their intentions are harmless, a slight wrong turn can cause a serious consequence. However, this can be avoided by simply improving the cautions and encouraging young children to attend face to face as physical events. To begin with, today the internet provides variant entries for people to expand their social circle, but the children security was forgotten behind in the digital world. Parents should be more on guard about their children's activity online. In addition, they should restrict the sites as well, which their children should not be allowed to visit. Furthermore, the school teachers should also strengthen the notion of the risk in meeting people online. For instance, the class can show the worst scenario there possibly can be lead, in order to avoid children being too naive and without wariness to meeting with strangers. Moreover, to limit the young children using the internet of time, while encouraging them to join the physical activities like school clubs and community events. There is more chance to fulfil their free time, there is more chance to decrease they are swamped in the digital world. For example, parents should encourage their kids to explore their talent in different fields as in sport or music and so on. Therefore, it would also boost their personality to become outgoing person. In conclusion, although the internet has been easily accessible the parents should be more take care of their children behaviour online and attend more outdoor events for good of the mental and phycial health.