İn some countries ,a few people eran extremely high salaries.Some people think that this is good for a country,while others believe that the goverment should control and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both two views and give your opinion.

İt is debated issue whether or not earned Money should be limited by the government. This essay will study both two views point and presents my personal take on on the matter. On the one hand,there is an array of factors why those who advocate government should not control salaries and limit the amount people say that. Firstly, the same occupational groups, such as doctors and teachers,are pivotal. That is to say, health and education should be the top priorities of any governments, and people who work in these jobs should earn high-salary. Therefore, workers will be rewarded for their labour. Secondly, if people earn a lot of Money without inflexible rules,they will more likely become willing for their job,which made the financial level of not only family but also social increase.Because the more the amount of earning money,the more to acquire what they want is will be accessible. On the other hand, some proponents,whose ı also agree with them,claim that high salaries and the number of people earning high wage should be restricted by politics.Put simply, the government should establish strict rules about wages and the number of people with a lot of wages.By doing so, the government contribute to the economic equality of the public. Therefore, people who work at the same status will earn the same Money,which enables employees equal opportunities for their career regardless of avarice. İn my opinion, when the government support workers about the equal paying rise, people will not be self – seeker for salary,unearned gains will not be,and the differences between poor and rich family will not be high. In conclusion, although there are some people who uphold individuals should earn a high amount of Money without limitation done by the state,ı completely say that had not the limitation of management about pay raise and the figures for people been,the conflict among society would have been a lot.