Some people think that it is better for children to grow up in the city,while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

The idea of which living environment is most suitable for youngsters has become quite fashionable recently.Some individuals are of the view that it is more beneficial if a child is brought up in an urban area, while others think that the rural area is the best. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of both view. On one hand,those who favor the interception of dwelling in an environment where there is good infrastructures such as roads,drainage systems and electricity helps to boost the mental capacity of an adolescent. This is because staying in a serenade environment enables them to think properly and clearly. Furthermore,being exposed to good educational system is another benefit.Pupils are being taught with updated books and are always involved in practical training. For instance,nearly all pre-school children in the United Kingdom have A grades in nearly all subjects due to the adequate knowledge impacted in them by their tutors. However,the demerit of this suggestion is that youngsters can easily lose focus from their career.The reason being that they have computers with good internet facility so they often play online video games rather than do their assignments. Also,despite access to healthy food they can become overweight due to poor eating habits. On the other hand,individuals in support of under-developed areas has the best environment for a child say that young children don’t feel pressured Change the form of the verb pressure show examples of waking up early to go to school as the distance between their homes and school is a stone throw which is more advantageous to them.Whereas,the drawback of this is that adolescent encounter difficulty when preparing for exams.Since the power system is bad and the struggle to read therefore they use candle light as an alternative which in turn affect their vision later in life. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks of teenagers developing in both under-developed and developed area.Children who recieve received scholarship to high school because of their good academic performance is major merit of youngsters who reach the age of maturity in a developed environment unlike those in a local area.