Some people say that parents have the most significant influence in a child's development. However, other say that things like television or friends have the must important influence on them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is argued that technology and social circle around the child has an enormous impact on the growth while, some individuals believe that parents play a vital role in the development of their offsprings. In my opinion, parents are the first person who taught their children the difference between right and wrong and most of the characteristics are inherited genetically. There are a number of people who think that their children learn those things which they watch in movies, serials, and around them. They just connect themself with unrealistic imaginations and thinks that it's a truth that cause them mental stress and makes them rude.Due to,that they face other effects such as, lack of concentration in studies, unhealthy lifestyle. To illustrates, in, India parents are working for 8 hours job for this reason they are not able to spend quality time with their children so in order to pass the time they watch non-fiction or sometimes, indulge in bad company. However, parents should decide what they can do or others don't. On the others hand, children influenced by their parents are always successful and become a better version of society. Most of the people argued that children first teacher is their mother and father who taught them moral values, time management and how to become a responsible person. In addition to this,There are a lot of famous personalities who hold a good reputation in the world as their parents for example Aishwarya Rai, Deepika Padukone. In conclusion, although friends and entertainment have a role in shaping the child parents have the most aspect for the children mental as well as the physical development.