Every year several languages dies out .Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opnion ?

Nowadays, most of the languages are extincted, while some individuals believe that this is not significant as a it will be easy to handle in life if there are couple languages used. I disagree with this opinion because it impacts negatively on cultures and travelling to different countries. This essay explains why I do not agree with examples,followed by reasoned conclusion. There are some drawbacks to having a few languages. Firstly, it leads to the eradication of culture with its languages, although culture and a language link with each other. In other words, a language born with new people and they started to use their own comfortable way, also they create many parts of the language such as new words, grammar, rules and so on, as a, result it known as by name of the community. If one language dies out, so its culture and history also will no longer remain. Furthermore, whether the world of people speaks only 2-3 languages, so there is no diversity around the whole world. To illustrate this, the person's main purpose is travel to another country in order that to know about different language, tradition, history and people, etc. If every person speaks a common language all around the world, it will reduce the number of visitors to well-known destinations because every thing are similar in the world, therefore, there is no mean to travel anywhere. In conclusion, I disagree with this notion because having a small number of languages mean that it erases the importance of cultures as well as no reason for travelling to another nation.