Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others believe that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

There are several factors are determined successful life. It is argued that money and physical appearance are crucial reason of affecting success in life, while I claim that people reach the peak of their career when they work hard and have determination. On the one hand, there are serveral reasons why to finace and physical appearance are crucial contributors to success in life. First of all, people can achieve their goal when they have a great deal of money. For example, money not only can make people have countless oppotunities but also being well-known people in community that they desired. Secondly, having impressive appearance also get advantages in the career, especially in social and fashion industries. For instance, there is a survey has showed that people who having Change the form of the verb have show examples good-looking are easy to get a better job and being outstanding in the job interview. On the other hand, the world is crule that it is not everyone can be fortune owning strong finance background. To achieve life accomplishments, diligence and determination are the essential factors in life. For example, students study hard at home and school in order to gain a good score in the formal exam for have a chance to enroll outstanding university. Futhermore, the determination given people to reach a long term goal. For example, espacially people who have a dream, the determination is a fundimental key for people overcome the difficulties to achieve the ends. In conclusion, while wealth and physical are one of important elements of successful life, I believe that deiligence and determination would be the cornerstone of the life acommplishment accomplishments.