Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As globalization has been promoted in this world, more people live in a place where they cannot use their mother tongue. As a consequence, they cannot understand the language in the country so that they are causing some problems. In the following essay, I would argue that I agree with that living in a country that make you speak foreign language will cause a problem and how can it be solved. First of all, if understanding the language is difficult, following the rule in the community will be also challenging and it would cause an issue. People who cannot follow the rule would not be admired from the local community because they have policy and also to protect themselves. For example, when a man from America went into the sacred place for local Thai people because he could not read the attention, he was harmed by the local inhabitant because they were afraid of the man who invade the area. This incident occurred because the man moved to a place where he have to use a foreign language. One of the solution might be let the inhabitant to know that the individual are non-native speaker and to have more generous way of thinking. Those social and practical issues happen because of a fear for inappropriate behavior of foreigners; however, typically they do not intend to break the rule: the misunderstanding or misinterpretation will make the gap. Therefore, if the native citizens try to appreciate them, it will reduce the issues.