Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

In the globalisation and, liberlisation numerous hard task depends on the technology. People are realising to doing dangerous work but certain masses are worried about the generate robots is also very arduous work. Technology has enormous merits but as well as using robotics things is dangerous. I will benefits and dangerous in the upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, nowadays everything depends upon the technology it is very beneficial for every business. Robotic things are time-consuming it saves time as well as save the labour cost with the help of computers masses can easily solve their problems they don't need any extra workers. For example, the Tesla car is a fully automatic car and it is eco friendly which helps the earth to less polluted. Some robotics things are very beneficial for the environment. However, human being creates the robots that time they are in danger because if anything happens that time individuals can lose their life because few technical things are arduous to perform. The technical things which they utilised for making the robots are very heavy and expensive. To conclude, every coin has two sides we cannot ignore both sides so same as robotics it has beneficial as well as dangerous but benefits overweigh the dangerous.