It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and your own opinion.

The issue of being capacity in any particular fields has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that people have innate abilities to be good at certain things such as sports or music. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that a child who is fostered with remarkable endurance will also become a sportsman or musician. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reason. To begin with, some people have inborn skills which have a lot of positive impacts. Firstly, having a talent make life easier than others. For instance, if a person is good at music or sports, they will have more opportunities for achieving their goals faster than normal people. Secondly, inherently talented people know clear target in their life because they determine obviously what they should do. For example, Mozart could compose when early childhood that became the most famous musician and his popularity was expanded all the world at that time. Finally, people who have certainly aptitude need not work hard to do things such as basketball players who are taller than their counterparts will be easier to play comfortably. On the other hand, nursing children with remarkable efforts will help them gain the goals in their life and they have to practice constantly to develop skills in the fields that they choose for the future jobs. For example, if children want to become singer or sportsmen, they need to practice really hard to pursue their dream. However, the crowd who have inborn talent have better conditions and the path lead to success in their life is shorter than others. In conclusion, people who are inherently good at special things have more opportunities to achieve successfully the final goals and contribute positively their talent to society.