Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

The majority of people believe that it is lightly to get a spot after graduation, while others suppose that the best way is to get a job straight and gain experience. On the one hand, it is a fact the employer would choose the one employee who has experience in this field since the received knowledge requires practice. Therefore employee can ease his job by taking the experienced one. Additionally, people are often unwilling to spend money and time training new workers. For instance, a vast enterprise would choose a skilled worker in order to save money, time and to avoid mistakes that could be made by fresh employees. On the other hand, getting a good post requires decent education, which can be obtained in the university throughout the years. Furthermore, a university can provide students with some practice that can be applied later. By no means, a company would hire a worker in an important position with no knowledge. For example, a firm runs the risk of suffering losses by hiring a worker with weak knowledge. In conclusion, It is stated that it is necessary to know the theory before practice. Thus it is vital to graduate from a university. In my opinion, students can gain experience while studying or after graduating.