Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that taken in volunteer charity by an adolescent can bring many advantages to themselves and society as well. I agree which the young generation involve in volunteer to training attitudes themselves and reduces the government's burden at the same time. As we know as the young generation needs to be trained in their growth journey, so giving a serious, challenging work such as volunteer activities, it's can improve the teenager's attitudes regard to the work. On the other hand, the teenager also can trigger the power and capability that seems may be hidden. For example, in volunteer work, young people are deal with difficulty frequently, however, they need to focus and patient to delve and solve it, from that, they will gain a special and unforgettable experience during work. despite the community, work can share by adolescents, nonetheless, the unpaid work of the government face will become less. Due to the government need focus on their political and economic issue every day. Nevertheless, the burden should be rise up if the volunteer community add on to the states, on the other words, both of important affair will failure implement because of distracted by states. For instance, Blood donation, one of the periodical events often joined by a volunteer with others professionals’ physicians work together, to increase the work efficiency over the working periods. To conclude, the teenagers can take benefit in join Change the form of the verb joining show examples the volunteer community to shows that the ability on themselves to achieve their personal goals meanwhile, the states will more pay attention to their crucial roles.