Research shows that business meetings, discussions and trainings are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

To run employment well, having professional consultations and official meetings to resolve office issues is a must. These all are taking place through the Internet nowadays. Therefore, this question is coming up again and again whether all these business-related activities are profitable or harmful. This essay will examine both aspects closely prior to making any final decision, keeping in mind the convenience of the online trade conference than an inconvenience. To begin with, the online employment conversation is extremely smooth and quick. Also, the importance of this live training can be seen when several organizations are unable to solve a plethora of issues sitting face to face. For example, in Corona Pandemic's days, numerous businesses were on the verge of failing due to the lock-down campaign run by the government duo. Then online meetings and deliberations got the company out of such bad times, and the company executives could gain the credibility to run the business properly with mutual advice. Even though online consultation has its own distinct rules, there are numerous bad effects also. If all trade people adopt only the medium of the internet for field conversations, then it can be seen that they are damaged by bad effects such as medical diseases including obesity, heart diseases. For example, in India, fatal diseases such as heart failure and heart attack are gathering their feet, the main reason has been seen to be excess body fat, the main reason is a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, I fully recognize this and appreciate the steps taken through online consultations for business issues and employment practices. Hence, it apparently outweighs its disadvantage as per my opinion. Nevertheless, this is necessary, I also strongly urge that this system and facility should be used to a certain extent, so that along with increasing business, health can be taken care of properly.