Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, human beings always need good feed and training to keep their health healthy and agile. While some people believe that activity is the key to a healthy torso, many believe that eating well is more important. This essay considers both sides before reaching any conclusions. On the one hand, there is no denying that a healthy mind develops in a healthy frame, so activity is very important. Man's mind finally gets bored by doing the daily running. As a result, the frame also gets tired from running, and the chances of getting the disease in the body increases. Therefore, it is very important to keep the torso healthy, for physical performance is very important. For example, in a city like Delhi, people who have just finished working do not stop exercising every day so that they can do any work easily with the help of a healthy frame. On the other hand, uniformity, as well as good eating, has its own importance. With good food the human body will remain disease-free, alert, and agile, it is also very important to be able to easily solve any kind of trouble in life. For example, nowadays people eat organic cuisine, which has a lot of energy and nutrients that help a lot in keeping the human body and mind healthy. Finally, considering both aspects, I maintain my opinion that whether it is good cuisine or activity, both contribute to the maintenance of human health. Therefore, every human being should adopt these two equally in his life so that he can lead a happy life.