Some people think governments should spend money on measures to save languages with few speakers from dying out completely.Others think that this is a waste of financial resources .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

İt is a highly debated issue whether or not spending Money on languages that are under the die risk by the government.In this essay,ı will discuss both views. On the one hand, those who say the authority should endurance to save languages give their reasons as follow. Firstly, the language reflects the culture of the country.Put simply,dying out completely languages means loss of cultures because language is the verbal expression of culture. Secondly,it is inescapable that the loss of language leads to a lack of communication among society because it is well-known fact that language is the best means of communication. As a result, culture and language are interrelated. Had the language been saved, the culture of the country would die out in a short time. On the other hand, some people,who ı agree with those, hold the opinion that is a waste of money which is spent to save languages. Some speech which is unused by the most of community has had the biscuit and they become disappear, which enable people to use natural tough without different idiom, therefore, speakers can be understood easily regardless of the difference of speech.take some countries whose ministry do not spend money on language for saving an example; in this countriescountrycountries country, the language is more simple than others countries and society used a coherent language and governments should spend fund for another benefit things such as education or health problems, therefore these countries country could develop easily. To summarize in light of the information given above, although there is a number of people who uphold the opposite,ı believe that the state should not spend pay on having had biscuit language.