One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. In this modern era, Citizen is living a long and very healthy life which one is the very great thing about human due to changing into health care facilities.

In this competitive era, people have forgotten to take care of themselves. Nowadays, people are really thankful for the advanced technology in the medical field. There is a number of advantages of it. The first one is, these days all decease’s surgeries are available also health field have advanced machines for all type of illness. For example, The survey which was conducted by Google shows that 70% of cancer patients having well improvement in their health in the last 10 years which one is a very serious illness because of the high-level of technology. Moreover, the second one is, these days the number of intelligent doctors is rising who have really great knowledge also who have studied from abroad. For example, in the last,year one 27 years old doctor saves 2 children’s life who was attached their body with each other by born and 2 doctors were already said they were not live more. However,it also has disadvantage to some extent. In this technological era, the number of payment for treatment is also rising. For some decease’s surgery doctors are offering a lot of money to the patients. Provide huge money is affordable to rich person but for poor people it is a very tough situation. For example, the times of India published news in which a doctor ask for 5 lakh cash to the patient for their illness surgery. To sum up, there is a number of advantages compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the disadvantages but who can afford to spend money this technology is a blessed for him but for poor people they have a major question about money.