Some people prefer to spend more time improving their careers. Others think that it’s more important to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that moment should be spent more on improving one's career while there are others who think it is more crucial to spending one's periods with family members and folks. In my opinion, I agree that one should focus more on being with one immediate family and friends. On the one hand, many people believe that time ought to be more on professional growth. This is because this can help in improving self-confidence and the economic growth of the country. In other words,they believe that this is the only way to be more relevant in society. Thus,they also believe that if enough period is dedicated to a chosen career this would improve how the individual see themselves and also have an effect on self-esteem. Therefore, it would give them opportunities to contribute positively to the success of the community due to the knowledge and experience gained from their profession. On the other hand,it also considered by many that more period of the moment should be allotted to the family members and folks and I agree. We people believe that family and ally are the only ones that help during any crisis and they can also help to improved work outcomes. This is because they are the only ones we have close relationships with and they have our interests at heart. For example,many studies have shown that people that spend more time with their families and friends contribute more positively to the growth of their profession. Also, spending time with families gives them opportunities to know when things are wrong physically and mentally. Therefore, spending time with them would give them opportunities to render care when need it to be. In conclusion, many people have various options on how one time need to be spent but I believe that time should be more dedicated to families and friends because they are the one that can render help easily when needed.