The media should stop reporting details of crimes to the public because it only has negative influences on them. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people think that television should stop reporting lawlessness to the public. I hold that it would be arbitrary to take a superficial view and conclude that the news should become to a halt. It believes that the coverage reporting minutiae of criminal to the public may hurt the mass. But, reporting the misdeeds to the public also has positive aspects. it aware that it will improve their safety and they may not avoid hurt. Many taxi-hailing companies begin to select the driver's background, and improve software function. It adds real-time positioning, recording and dialling emergency contact telephone,to provide the public with a safe and secure ride condition. It believes that the coverage reporting minutiae of scandal to the public may hurt the mass. However, reporting the misdeeds to the public also has positive aspects. It aware that improve the public's alertness and safety awareness, thus reducing the possibility of being killed. For example, Many taxi-hailing companies began to select the driver. and improved the system, adding real-time positioning, recording, and dialling emergency contact numbers, to provide the public with a safe and secure ride. Admittedly, reporting the crime to the public brings some negative to the public. it will also provide a useful anti-crime experience and enhance people's ability to prevent crime. The purpose of reporting crime details is to give the public the right to know the whole truth. If the media stops reporting the details of crimes, it will leave the public in an ignorant and dangerous environment for a long time, as a resulting in many serious consequences. First of all, the radio's behaviour of not telling the public the truth of the event infringes society's right to know. Some bureaucrats use their power to sweep that under the carpet. That makes the community blinded by the incomplete information reported by the media, and it is easy to form incorrect values. Besides, there are deeper social problems behind some criminals. If the government does not know about these social problems, like education, and the public will be in danger all the time. To sum up, it is painless to say that televisions stop reporting to the public because it infringes on the public's own rights and puts the man and the whole society in unknown danger. essential information to prevent a similar atrocity. t