The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produces positive effects to everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Development of megacorporation around the world is enhancing the trend of international trade to provide benefits to communities. In my opinion, having trade between corporations globally has positive impacts on everyone. Initially, this essay will argue that consumers satisfaction and then more employment opportunity are major benefits of opting this trend. To begin with, the predominant advantage of globe trade is the product's quality and variety. These corporations produce plenty of things which could help to give satisfaction to their customers. The quality and price of these products may vary but to get success at international level these organizations give priority to their users. As a result, the annual profit would also be increased of these businesses. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that due to multinational trade 85% of the world population tends to use international brands rather than local because of high quality. Therefore, this activity returns back the original value of product's price to their customers. Besides, these organizations and global business decrease the rate of unemployment. While opening and expanding more industries employers hire the relevant skills and qualified employees for their companies from around the world. These workers also attain opportunities to demonstrate their abilities globally instead of spending whole life in small scale factories. Consequently, they sustain their living standard with sufficient income sources. For example, thousands of people migrate to other cities or countries each year to explore their talent and achieve success in lives. Hence, availability of employments in multinational organization for people imparts prosperity to societies. To conclude, this essay argued that international business by major corporations deliver several adequate products with reasonable cost and reduce the percentage of jobless crowd internationally. Thus, I strongly believe that governments of each nation should support and encourage globalization trend.