Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil and natural gas, are the main source for many countries. However, some nations are using alternatie energy such as solar power and wind power. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the demand of energy is increasing due to increase in the population and needs of an individual.Due to this reason, few countries are opting other sources of energy like solar and wind as a substitue for fossil fuels like coal,oil and natural gas.I think that this is a constructive trend followed by nations. This essay will elucidate the various benefits of using alernative sources of energy. Apparently, using sun and wind to generate energy is a smart idea because these are natural and renewable resources of energy.These resources are available forever and can be used by the future generations.So, if state is investing on installing various wind power plants and solar panels, consequently it is beneficial for upcoming the population because the nature is never going to run out of these resources. Moreover, there are many parts in the world like deserts in India, where people do not have access to coal,oil and natural gas due to heavy prices or lack of development. Whereas, solar and wind energy can be genearted in the remote areas like this and can be provided to the proportion of the humans below the poverty line. Furthermore, natural energy resources are going to preserve the ecosystem and prevent harmful diseases.There will be less buring to fuels which will ultimately decrease the emission of harmful gases like carbon dioxide. Thus, this will reduce the pollution in the surrounding which will eventually bring healthy environment and eliminate chances of respiratory diseases.So, there will be less environmental degradation by switching to solar and wind power. In conclusion, using solar and wind power is a bringing ample of advantages to nation as well as the humans.Henceforth, it is a positive development.