These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

As the number of mothers going to work increases, the number of males spending their time at home by catering for their children goes up simultaneously. Although there is a range of reasons triggering this phenomenon, it is a positive development for a couple of reasons. 55 To begin with, there is a variety of reasons. It is mainly due to the rising trend in the number of mothers being hired worldwide. As long as this currency increases day by day, it is highly possible to witness the occurrence of this phenomenon in most part of the world. Another reason is /that/ the changes that happened in the concept of work. mother no longer have to stay at home or allocate their time for catering for their teenager. The further one is the rising trend for fathers in terms of spending time with their children. / 114/ Take some countries, which host a lot of female employees, as a clear example; hadn’t they recruited a lot of females, they wouldn’t have been a rising trend in the number of fathers staying at home. 132 However, this phenomenon is not a negative development for a collection of reasons. Firstly, it / enables/ allows girl to have financial freedom. Put simply, by employing a lot of women and leaving fathers at home, females are able to find opportunities to gain financial freedom. The more mother are hired, the more they have financial freedom. Equally importantly, not only does this help to build a healthy family relationship but also it provides a strong link/ among family members/ fathers and kid. This in turn results in health status and positions in social life as well as opportunities for girl. Finally, it enables families to have an extra income for their survival needs, including water and electricity bills. 119 In conclusion, despite some factors triggering the increase in the number of girl working out and dad staying at home for taking care of,children I do believe that it is a positive development for some financial and social reasons.41 Check the Essay New Essay Premium access to Speaking9 Sign up with the same email or use the coupon code to get a İt is a highly debated issue whether the training should be given in small or large classes. This essay will study both views presents my personal take on the matter. On the one hand, there is an array of factors for those advocating the idea that the size of the class should be large.Primarily, one of the traditional methods of education is based on taking in peer education. That is to say, in the large class, students are in interaction with their classmates. Therefore, an incomprehensible topic may be able to learn among students by sharing what they know without needing a lecturer. Secondly, students acquire to work in groups,which ensure them to be known the importance of cooperation.The more sharing of knowledge increase among all classmates, the friendships will more likely rise, which is pivotal for improving their social skills in the future. Some people say that it is better to teach language students in small classes,whereas others think the number of people does not matter.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. On the other hand, some proponents,with whom ı agree,claim that as the size of class grows up,the quality of education shows a significant decline.Put simply, the number of people in class determines the attention time separated by a teacher for each student.The teacher may not be able to pay attention to whether or not students learned what is explained, which affect not only the achievement of the teacher but also the learning capability of the learner which related to the population of the class.Take private schools that give education in small groups as an example; individuals taking lessons in these institutions generally have a high proportion of success. Therefore, state-of-the-art educational methods aim to ameliorate the quality of education in a small class. İn conclusion, Although there are some community who uphold the large class is better to learn than small groups,ı completely believe as long as the number of people in class increases day by day it is highly possible to witness a remarkable decrease in the level of education.