The media should stop reporting details of crimes to the public because it only has negative influences on them. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some person thinks that television should stop reporting lawlessness to the public because it has negative on audiences.but, I hold that it would be arbitrary to take a superficial view and conclude that the news should become to a halt. It believes that the coverage reporting minutiae of scandal to the public may hurt the mass. However, reporting the misdeeds to the public also has positive aspects. this antisocial behaviour is conducive to raising the public's alertness and safety awareness, thus reducing the possibility of being killed. Many taxi-hailing companies began to pay attention to the driver's background when they recruit and the taxi-hailing system has been updated,which adding real-time positioning, recording, and dialling emergency contact numbers, to provide the public with a safe and secure ride. At the same time, after learning about the report, especially women who will reduce going out alone at night, carry alarm equipment with them, and be alert and aware of taking a taxi. Though, lectures the crime to the public brings some drawbacks to the mass, which also provides an essential anti-scandal experience and enhances person prevent the violation. The purpose of reporting a trivial matter of misdemeanour is to give the public the right to know the whole truth. If the media stops crimes, it will perpetuate an ignorant and dangerous environment for the citizens, with many serious consequences. First of all, the radio's behaviour of not telling the public the truth of the event infringes the rights to know. Some bureaucrats use their power to sweep that under the carpet. That makes society blinded by the incomplete information reported by the media, and it is easy to form incorrect values. Besides, there are deeper social problems behind some criminals. If the government does not understand and focus on these social problems, there will be more tragedies like this, and the person will be in danger all the time. To sum up, it is ridiculous for televisions to stop reporting wrongdoing to the public because it infringes on the public's own rights and puts the man and the whole society in unknown danger. Since the minutiae of violation play a role, both the media and the relevant government departments should be more open to the mass, and use this essential information to prevent a similar atrocity.