Many people think that museums and galleries should only work form local artist rather than work from other countries. Do you agree

There is no denying the fact that we encourage local handicrafts. While it is commonly held that we should be proud of our local handicrafts, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I totally agree with the first opinion. First and foremost, it’s something approachable for showing our confidence in our staff and letting strangers see and love it. In other words, that will make truism have a curiosity about our artists, as a result of which they will experience more of our cultures. Last but not least, builds a Stronger Art Community, it is also possible to say that focusing on local talent raises collaboration and networking among artists, curators, and art supporters. This helps create a successful, organized art. In conclusion, there are many positive things if we support our local sculptor instead of an outsider one. Even at the international level, the country's income will increase, and our history will be etched in them as well.