Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Should students be responsible for all subject or certain education that they want?it continues to be a controversial topic for the education system. continues to be a controversial topic for the education system. This essay will study both views and presents my personal take on the matter. On the one hand, there is an array of factors for those advocating the idea that students should interest in only desirable study for them.Primarily, people may easily access success when they concern about the subject they want.Put simply, students are more enthusiastic on the topic of their choice, which is the best way to get interested in the learner. Secondly, everyone does not have the capability of learning for all lessons. Directing individuals to their best interesting field contributes to join in extra-curricular class, such as sports activities and arts. Therefore,people with skills in sport or arts will step forward with their achievements in the future. Turning to the other side of the argument,some proponents,with whom I agree,claim that students should dabble in all subjects.Knowing all topics that are taught in the school scheme is pivotal for the improvement of students.In other words,those who dabble in all lessons will more likely be hired in higher positions in the future work life.The rationale behind this opinion is these modern companies place a premium on educated workers.the more the accumulation of knowledge develops, the more the proportion of finding quality job increases. İn conclusion, Although there are some people who uphold pupil should focus only on the subject they find the most interesting,I completely believe that all subject should be learnt at school.