Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Visiting abroad during education is considered important for adults by educators. Despite travelling abroad has advantages like People exploration and learning a new language, it also has drawbacks like financial stress for a few undergraduate and difficulty in adapting to a new environment. In my opinion, spending time abroad gains significant benefits in scholar career even though it is expensive for some adults. Exploring new people and country is profound to teenagers, which gives them an abundance of confidence and it also allows them to learn new abilities. Visiting international countries during studies brings them a chance to interact with imperative and considerate personalities. For example, each country has their own way of teaching whereas most universities in the west of the world insist graduate to work on vivacious projects in the society which allows adults to directly interconnect with different people and pushes them to survive in this challenging environment. This ultra-demanding life experience thread undergraduate to sequentially grow and adapt to any accustom. Although there is a benefit in international exchange visits to the pupil such as habituating new challenge, there are disadvantages to few pupil who have financial difficulties and have struggled in adapting to new surroundings. For instance, few students who are from lower financial status would not be able to pay flight and other miscellaneous charges for their international travel which eventually creates stress in them. The other factor is set to the new conditions say food, climate and language will be a hassle. International travel is thus not possible for every student as that needs support from charities and educationalists. International visits bring benefit to the teenager in the school is what been felt by the educational instructors. While having a chance of travelling internationally during studying is a device, however lack of finance would lead students into stress. In my opinion, Teenagers should try their level best in having their education ladder high by international visits.