Families who do not send their children to public schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that families with youngsters in private institutions should be exempted from paying taxes that fund universal schooling through the public school system. I disagree with this opinion because it will deny the government the needed revenue to fund public learning. Granting tax exemption to families who send their children to private institutes would deny the less privileged child access to basic education. This is because the funds needed to run these schools are derived from taxpayers money. For instance, Having both the rich and poor pay tax give the underprivileged juveniles reasons to attend school because tuition fees will be greatly reduced. Therefore, parents with youngsters in private institutions should be made to pay a tariff so that the underprivileged juvenile can have access to education. Furthermore, If taxes are not paid by people who send their children to private schools, it would deny the authority the needed revenue to fund public training. These folks are usually very rich and their contribution to the public purse is needed to sustain public institute. For example, Public institutes in Nigeria derive most of their funding from the authority. The government is able to do this because of a policy that does not exclude anyone from paying their taxes. That is to say that, folks with youngsters in the private academy should not be excluded from paying tariff so that the government will not be denied funds to equip the public schools. In conclusion, although families with a juvenile in private institutions pay out of pocket for their offspring's education, I strongly believe that they should pay tax because it goes a long way in giving underprivileged children a chance at learning.