Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Celebrities have the potential to gain public support to accomplish strangled issues of society; nonetheless, numerous folks consider these people as helping hands to assist welfare organizations globally and others oppose. Ideas related to both views would be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of causes behind favouring notable masses to assist global welfare bodies to bring catastrophic problems into the limelight. The foremost one is concerned with their huge fan-following which has the prowess to solve serious matters of society or economy to overcome dire consequences in a near future. For example, a tweet by a prominent Hollywood singer Rehana in the favour of farmers' protest in Delhi to prevent the privatization of lands gave a significant push to lift other internationally popular masses fingers to resolve agrarian issues. Nevertheless, as all the fingers are not the same, it does not always happen that all the notable personalities would partake to reform the nations as they might possess a notion of favouritism. This sort of habit may provoke them to give assistance to rogue ones who could perform evil deeds to quench their thirst of selfishness to ruin the societies. For instance, some corrupted governing bodies which are in a supremacist position and pretend to serve the native of India; the favour of such eminent individuals to politicians may lead the natives of this country to face severe outcomes ahead. To recapitulate, although, the encouragement of notable personalities in context to globally established aid corporations could bring fruitful profits reform the society, yet its negative consequences cannot be neglected. In my opinion, such firms should take decisions deliberately to get favours from eminent individuals for the welfare of the public.