Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion that some people suppose that the government should allow them to have a right to keep all the money they earn and paying tax will be no longer compellable. In my point of view, I disagree with this view for the following reasons. Firstly, I reckon that tax from citizens plays an indispensable role in rendering one country’s economy stronger. This can be explained by the fact that authorities usually diverts money from tax payment into fostering the development of disciplines such as technology, tourism or industry in order to earn revenue and allocate this amount of money on other fields such as social welfare or healthcare. Take America as an example, one of the strongest countries in the world, the America government will use their citizens’ tax payment for producing modern weapons to sell for other nations and profits earned will be invested in improving living standard of their residents. Secondly, tax from inhabitants is vitally crucial in emergency cases. This can be explained by the fact the damage, which is caused by natural disasters such as earthquake, tsunami or volcanic eruption, is uncountable. Due to its justification, the financial support from residents will be extremely necessary to deal with the destruction of natural disasters. For instance, the Australia authority would not have enough financial resources to pay for firefighters or human sources from other countries to extinguish the huge flame in forests in Australia if without tax from citizens being accumulated for many decades. In conclusion, with the reasons mentioned above, I strongly believe that residents should not keep all the money without paying tax to the authority.