In some countries it is now illegal to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the competitive era, people are engaged in graveyards shift leads to ameliorated and exotic lifestyle, under which they find arduous extract for fulfilling all their luxurious needs. In few nations, if someone rejects for their an old age, authorities will take legal action, this is the positive impact. I will discuss my viewpoints in the posterior paragraphs. Admittedly, In modern period job is very prominent for every age persons due to advancement of technology expenses are rising day by day so people cannot afford in their pension so, they prefer to do the job after their retirement. Moreover, old age employers are very beneficial for the companies success, because of,that they have enormous experience to resolve the impediment easily. For example, a recent survey done by the York university student 75% prefers to work after 60-year-old because they cannot sit ideal in their home. They want to do work for their inner satisfaction. Furthermore, earlier age individuals are learning numerous things for their seniors such as how to deal with big issues or make new connections with customers so on. Example for supporting, In ancient time individuals had not any resources to learnt Change the form of the verb learn show examples the new technical things hence their elder people helped them to share own experience with them. However, nowadays people can learn technical things in a labortary or research centre but without an experienced tutor, they cannot perform. For example, the apple company CEO is 65 years old. Every company give him the best salary offer for a job, because of his knowledge, experience and an intelligence. To conclude, the positive development outweighs the negative development. No matter how old are you, if you have a passion to do something so they can achieve it at any age.