some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in this era, children are one of the most important society members. When they grow up to be quality citizens, they have the potential to improve the community. Opinions are divided as to whether family members should educate their children about the way to be good members of society or it is the responsibility of the school. This essay will express both sides of views and give my own opinion. In the present day, to instil basic morality in children, parents are one of the most influential factors. Family is the first efficient school for adolescent because the basic ethic comes from families such as honesty and empathy. A father can teach honesty so that youngster grows to be adults who work with integrity, while a mother also teaches about sympathy in order to live with others. Thus, family members are one of the productive ways to instil their sons and daughters to be better persons of the world citizens. On the contrary, going to school is a necessary way to raise awareness of youth in several aspects. The second instructors, including teachers, school authority and friends, can teach children a great number of lessons. For example, teachers implant knowledge and skills whereas offspring and their friends learn about how to live with a group of people such as group activities in class. Hence, schools give some crucial skills for students that parents can not teach them in the family. Personally, I suggest that parents and institute teachers collaborate on how to teach children to be good persons in an association. Students can gain different skills from both institutions. Therefore, it might be a more productive solution than leaving this burden to only one side. In conclusion, parents can educate the fundamental morality for children while children learn several skills so as to become a high-quality member of society. In my opinion, the family representative and the school can work together in a more efficient way.