The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are facing overweight problems either due to their tight schedule or lack of physical exercises that should put pressure on the medical system. Although some people reckon that this concern could be resolved by introducing various physical subjects during their children’s academic calendar. I will be examined why I feel that physical exercises play an important role in the holistic development of anyone and primary school must start the sessions on sports, yoga and meditation. On the one hand, a healthy lifestyle can be maintained by doing physical exercises, which keep an individual away from acute diseases. Recently, obesity and diabetes are major problem globally owing to deficiency of physical activities that could become a serious issue in the upcoming future. For example, the world has been facing a corona pandemic only because of the bad immune system of human especially youngsters so the world health organization has been provided with a lump sum fixed budget for this problem, which could help to take control of it. Additionally, 60% of schools worldwide will have been introducing physical education courses such as sports as well as meditation classes during the academic calendar. Moving Ahead, health would be improved by doing exercises on a daily basis that could also give benefits in the overall development of a person. Currently, the government in India has been started a LEARN BY DOING EXERCISES program where anyone can enrol themselves but, initially it was opened for adolescent. It could be the best way for fitness. To sum up, the cases of overweight has been growing exponentially but it should be controlled by doing physical activities that must be introduced in schools academic timetable and government can also do contribution towards the better health care system. In my opinion, physical exercises are really necessary for the overall development of any individuals.