More people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? What can be done to address this problem ?

In recent times, our society has been plagued by anxiety and depression. This stress can be induced by several factors and one of them is mainly working. Although we cannot control all the aforementioned causes, leading some healthy lifestyle changes like yoga, meditation or indulge in recreational activities to relieve ourselves from the tensity are the treatment for the complication and thereby improve our quality of life. To being with,A possible solution to this problem would be anxiety and depression since it has detrimental effects on our mental health and physical health. Plus, depression and chronic anxiety accelerate ageing, acute weight affects information processing in our cerebellum and higher tension levels lead to a higher mortality rate. Secondly, stressful events in particular with the children can alter an individual's behaviour. For example, a child growing up in a stressful environment is presumed to have cognition disorder. Lastly, the prevalence of post-traumatic anxiety disorder or you can call PSTD can cause anguish and can lead to self-inflicting harm. However, there is still hope to deal with pressure is to meditate, mindfulness meditation soothes the mind and helps us in managing stressful situations. A recent study shows therapeutic interventions are more effective in reducing trauma levels. Moreover, having pets or indulge in recreational activities can be swimming, music or having a conversation with family. To illustrate, a person is more relaxed when he is with his pets or while talking with his friends. Nonetheless, in some severe cases, individuals with stress disorders should consult a professional psychiatrist for their betterment. In conclusion, stress has become unavoidable in this generation. It is up to us to take care of our well being by incorporating healthy lifestyle choices and food habits to balance work and our mental health. Handling suffering appropriately can tip the scale toward success. So it is high time that we all start managing our stress levels.