Some people think that computer and internet are important in children study,but others think students can learn effectively in school and with teacher. Discuss both sides and give your own opinions.

Some people opine that children can learn efficiently on the internet whilst others have a contrasting viewpoint. Those who oppose this, they state students can learn better at school with their teachers. On computers, they can learn anytime and anywhere; nevertheless, in school teachers can better understand individual problems and solve accordingly. In my opinion, teachers make the learning process easy. On one side, internet studies can be done at any place and any time. Some students do not understand the topic in the first explanation. They need to repeat the class to completely understand the logic. They feel shy at school to ask their teachers, again and again, the same questions. Their doubts remain pending and they never get the clarity. These students can look into the online classes again and again and understand the topics. For instance, on Buyiju applications students have an option to record the live classes, they can repeat the topic whenever they need. Hence, the feature to play again and clear doubts make the online classes a better option to study. On the other side, teachers understand the individual problems well. Teacher is a human not an equipment. Leaning is a process which relates to the emotions of the learners too. Teachers can understand the emotional issues of the students. They know when they need to motivate their students and when to scold them. To keep them focus, these things are also crucial. A machine cannot perform these acts. This is vital that students should visit the school and learn from their teachers because they understand them more than any other machine. This understanding is paramount in a learning process, For instance, when a student does not concentrate in the class, teachers help them to stay focus. Hence, learning from a teacher is better and fast. In conclusion, online classes can be taken from any where Join the words anywhere show examples and anytime; however, teachers understand students ' problems. In my opinion, studying at school from the teachers because they are human, they help students in solving their problems make the learning process smooth.