Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Dressing always being a topic in the working industry. It is argued that whether people should dress officially or not. A part of portion population thinks that the efficiency of work should be considered than their look. In my opinion, I believe good looking appearance of workers is important, nevertheless, quality of work also plays a crucial role. To begin with, wearing smart not only represent yourself but also bring an influence to the image of a company. For example, especially in some professional occupations like law form and consultant, dressing style has significant impact links with their professional skills as they are presenting for their organization as well. Moreover, a good looking appearance would also bring impact to the office phenomenon. For instance, the working environment is a matter for the majority of people who want to be motivated in the office environment. So if there are some members being careless about their wearing, it would easily distract other people who wanted to focus on their job. On the other hand, it also can understand that others support the value of work over appearance. As working at home is quite popular in recent years. In such situations, without showing up in the office, employees should focus more on work efficiency as a priority. Secondly, people who work alone or with machines. For instance, a popular example is engineers, who having a systematic mind and normally dealing with machines without communicating with people. From their point of view would be useless and waste time on care outfit every day. In conclusion, although depending on the categories people are working, I believe that everyone should be very cautious about self-appearance as it is important to bring a good image to public as work quality.