As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Nowadays, we can see how the technology is growing day by day and reaching heights in every feild starting from agriculture to space. However, how much ever the computers are being used in the field of education it cannot replace the teachers in the classroom. In olden days, like 2 to 3 decades ago, there were no computers in most of the educational institutes but there were few in some of the private schools especially top-rated institues. During that time, students were completely depending on teachers for study materials and resources. Neverthless, now we can see those people's achievement and how successfull they are even without computers. Hence, it is not necessary for computers to be there in educational field. However, being in the 21st century where everything depends on technology and automation, everything is been replaced. Now in every institute computers are must and mainly smart boards and smart class. For instance, during my schooldays I have come across smart class where we can understand concepts visually. Proponents say that one can acknowledge things easily when they use more senses. Therefore, when we are exposed to video classes, we do multitasking like listening, seeing and writing which helps us to learn easily with fun. This fun learning is possible only with the help of computers. But it is not a crucial part in education. Only teachers play vital role in teaching. Computers being machine cannot understand human emotions whereas teachers can and personally look into each and every student behaviour and also get feedback in return which helps them to improve their skills. By giving individual attention they maintain proper decorum of the class. To sum up, each has its own benifits and drawbacks. By using computers will be more beneficial to students however it cannot replace teachers in the classroom even in future.