Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Countries in the world are facing different types of problems and challenges, limited not up to the environment, but, Increase in population and education and many more others. This essay will focus on the challenges my contry India will face in next ten years. India is a developing country. It comes in to Join the words into show examples the list of top 10 countries with the largest population in the whole world. There are 120 billion people living in India. there are various kinds of challenges India is facing right now. Firstly, the literacy rate in our country is less than 50 percent, because of larger part of population living in rural area. Due to this reason, they are not able to get the education they need, which makes a tough task for the government to provide right information and convince people for their own betterment. However, with the help of our Prime Minister and his team's brilliant ideas of "Digital India ", people have started getting literate by online education. By making mobile phones cheap and data cheaper, any one can buy them easily and can start studying through online classes Furthermore, because of larger population, unemployment has always been the bigger challenge to face. Prise of the commodities are getting expensive and the jobs are getting cheaper, so it is becoming tough to earn and raise a family because of this expensis. Because of this frustration, people have started to leave the country and relocate to western countries for better oppportunities. But, because of the increase in demand of the jobs, multinational companies such as Tesla, Amazon etc. have started investing in our country, which will raise many jobs for the needed and finally able to solve the problem of unemployment.