Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of advertising business has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that marketing and promotional product is the good way to influenced people to purchase it. On the other hand, others insist on the opinion that the advertisements are not popular because people find them repetitive. Viewing from general perspectives, this essay will discuss both viewponits and I personnally following the fomer opinion by following reason. To begin with, commercial activities are the common means of mediation to sale the products due to the attractive of advertising. Firstly, the advertising campaigns appear most of social networking sites such as TV or online which people expose everyday to the entertainment or working Change the form of the verb work show examples. For example, according to statistics, Youtube and Facebook are displayed the most of advertising that relevant to promote the products or services when people are watching a movie or daily shop. Secondly, advertisers strike to make unique and memorable marketing contents in order to persuade the potential customers to purchase advertised products. For instance, the popular Nike’ Just Do It slogan has attracted a lot of purchasers to buy their shoes so that their sales and profits have increased significantly. Finally, by the growth of technology, marketers could analyze easily the needs of customer and make more creative advertisement. On the other hand, a large of number individuals have negative attitude towards advertising since they repeat on social networking sites everyday such as billboards on internet. However, in reality, people tend to buy more products when they have seen the advertings advertising so that advertisement influences to the decidement decadent of customers. In conclusion, adverts being the best method of promoting products and services, it does influence people in buying the products. Advancement in the advertisement are done at a very good pace and will continue to develop in coming years.