Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Workload and technology have ubiquity increased in people ’s lives over the past couple of years, which is causing stress. Nowadays, many people, around the globe, are facing mental health issues due to stress. In the following essay, I will outline few major problems and some possible solution to reduce this complex problem. There are certain factors of this problem which causing stress, one of them is the workload in the office. In many companies, for the past couple of years, people are working more than 8 hours. In addition to this, many companies are forcing them to work more hours per days. For example, from the last year, people are working from home more than 12 to 14 hours only for 8 hr. salary, which is causing stress in people ’s life. Furthermore. As I mentioned above, many people are working from home around the globe, which sometimes causing family issues in many nations. People less likely to share all things with family, however, family do not understand everything. Therefore, it causes more mental health in everyone’s life. Nevertheless, there are several possible solutions to reduce these kinds of problem. One of them is meditation to give the body and mind a mindful approach to overcome stress. People ought to give some time from the work to work on their body and mind. To illustrate it more, it is proven by many doctors that meditation helps human to reduce not only stress but also other health problem like a heart attack. Another solution to reduce this problem is to spend some quality time with friends and family. To share the thought and expressions with peers to stay calm and healthy. In conclusion, in this world, although people are facing problems like stress and mental health issue due to the rise of workload and other issues, these problems can be cured by taking some helpful step forth to reduce them. Such as meditation and share expression with family. In my view, these solutions can help people to lead a mindful and healthy life.