İn order to learn alanguage well,we should also learn about the country as well as cultures and lifestyle of people who speak ths language.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

İt is commonly stated that people should have information about the country,where the language which people want to learn is spoken,as well as the cultures and lifestyle of local people.I completely agree with the view, which ı intend to support my views with my arguments. To begin,with it is a well – known fact that language and society are inextricably liked.Put simply, the language ad culture of people living in a foreign country are interrelated.Having information about the culture of the country contribute to learners studying to take in a foreign language to develop to their speaking level because language is the verbal expression of culture.When they learn this culture,they will be successful to speak the language and they become easy to communicate with local people. Equally importantly,there are nuances and idioms of language,which can only be learnt if we learn about the lifestyle of people.İn most the countries, these idioms and nuances which do not take place student books are used to communicate with other people as the part of their daily life.İf you got to any country to visit or work,you can more likely come across these idioms and you can not speak efficiently to do not have sufficient word related to idioms.Had you learnt the lifestyle of the county where you want to go,you would have not come across some obstacles. Fİnally, some people have different dialects from others. That is to say,the pronunciations of people can be varied.As long as you do not know the lifestyle and culture of people,you can not acquire the ways of pronunciation and speak. To summarize in light of the information given above, ı confidently believe that knowing the culture and lifestyle of society is pivotal to learn a language skopen by the community.