Some people think traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that some people reckon that conventional games are more effective rather than today's modern sports. Clearly, it has been justified that traditional games encourage kids to learn new skills and better cultivate their abilities. I firmly believe that this statement is true and will justify it in this essay. To embark with, conventional activities played by children are beneficial for both their physical and mental growth as they boost their stamina by their mobility and improves their thinking by getting them involved in challenging situations. To instantiate, hide and seek tones muscles as well as aids a child to learn basic self-control and minimize separation anxiety. Moreover, playing such sports gives them chances to compete with their peers, which further helps to improve their performance and competitiveness. Hence, children who were active players found to be most successful in their careers. On the flip side, modern games are not only encouraging a sedentary lifestyle but also increasing the rate of health issues in younger wards. To exemplify, children who play Video games are at the top risk of obesity that begets more diseases later in life. Furthermore, on-screen playing does not allow them to learn basic activities such as socializing but can break rapport with their friends too. That is why netizens argue that they are not effective to improve essential learning talents in adolescents. To the way of conclusion, based on the above argument. It seemed to be clear that traditional games have positive impacts on kids. Thus parents must insist their offsprings play these activities.