Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

While some people like to join courses online, others believe that it would not bring any benefit if they do not go to colleges or universities physically for attending classes. I agree with this because without going to educational institutions, it would be difficult for the students to discuss as well as for the professors to manage them virtually. To commence with, going to colleges or universities would encourage children to mingle with each other for group discussions which are essential for studies. This could be provided by the educational institutions as they have large library systems which could accommodate a lot of students simultaneously. For example, one of the universities in Florida has the biggest public library in the area. In addition, it had other amenities inside the building which includes the 3D printing studio, the computer systems and the group discussion rooms. Apart from the library system, almost all the institutions have advanced labs and other research facilities which could not be utilised while learning courses from home. Moreover, it would be convenient for the professors to manage the students while they are physically present in the class because,during exams or other tests, there is a high possibility that people could be involved with malpractices during their exams online. For instance, according to the reports from the United States, the number of people graduating with good marks have rapidly increased after conducting exams through web portals which could be taken from their home. This reveals that a vast number of individual people are browsing through the internet to find answers while the exam is going on. I think this could be controlled to a great extent if they are in a classroom. To conclude, in my opinion, students would not receive the same quality for their education if they are attending classes from home. In addition, this trend should be regulated with the collaboration of the government and the colleges when the pandemic comes to an end in the world.