Many parents in these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think advantages of the development outweigh its disadvantages?

Living in a globalized world, many people who work for multinational enterprises need to go abroad to finish some projects and run branches. Taking their family to other countries is a good option, although their children may not adapt to a new environment。 One benefit of taking children to go abroad,they can broaden their horizons. For example, they can explore local foods and cultures. Besides, they can visit the Statue of Liberty and the Empire State Building, which helps them learn about historical architecture. The children stay with their parents, they needn't miss children and work hard at ease. Travelling abroad with children, they feel happier with their parents. The guardian who can take care of their children and accompany them when they have free time. There are some drawbacks pay a visit abroad with family who can not adapt to another city. For instance, they can not speak official languages like English or German, and they can not talk to local people. Besides, there also have cultural differences. As a result, they feel unhappy stay in another country. In conclusion, taking children to another country can be a sensible decision, as long as children can integrate into the local community successfully with parents’ help.