Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Book rooms either public or privte squander for nation's valuable assets and funds and it must be replaced with developed technology known as computers. Although this notion is favoured by one parts of the society, in my opinion these machines cannot overcome to the ancient way of spending time in libraries. Initially, this essay will demonstrate the role of libraries to develope social life and then it will argue that major benefit to access of unmilited materials for readers by computers. To begin with, libraries have played crucial role to establish a strong bond with society since past eras. While visiting these book homes people share their thoughts with each others about authors and topics of reading materials. They receive human assitance in libraries to clear their doubts rather than robotics. As a result, they develope developed their social circle during discussion with experinced readers. For instance, a survey conducted recently by Cambridge University has revealed that 69% of the world population tend to spend at least an hour per day in libraries to obtain new ideas from books and their experties. Therefore, these reading places help to sustain social environment among communities. Nevetheless, the cutting-edge technology provides online reading facility to public through computers. This features contain huge store of books to use without any restrictions and readers of these materials do not have to wait for long time to availablity of books after returning from other users. They can read any of their favorite authors just by a click on computer. Consequently, search engines in this machine give access of million of reading materials to their readers. For example, American researchers found that the majority of young generation using their computers or tablets to study general awareness books and course related materials. Hence, this developments beneficial for those who required quick access of books. To conclude, libraries and computers are have different kind of features for their readers. However, people not only lose their concentration while reading on screen but cost of buying this machine also unaffordable for everyone. Thus, I believe that development of libreries around the world does not wastw want countrie's countries resources and wealth to make this society more friendly and give benefits to their users.